Silly, silly me

How could I have written my last article & forgotten about this?

What I was trying to say, has already been said.

 

“In the Book of the Elixir, it is said:

The hen can hatch her eggs because her HEARt is always listening.

That is an important magic spell.

The reason the hen can hatch her eggs is because of the power to heat.

But the power of the heat can only warm the shells; it cannot penetrate into the interior …


Therefore with her heart she conducts this power inward.

This she does with her hearing.

In this way she concentrates her whole hEARt.

When the heart penetrates, the power penetrates, and the chick receives the power of the heart and begins to live.

Therefore a hen, even when she has left her eggs, always has the attitude of listening with a bent ear.”

HEART

hEARt

HEARt

heART – The ART of hearing

EARTH – BREATH

 

Additional: I went to visit the Celtic Rebel last week in his Top Secret Underground Bunker – we chatted as good friends chat, about things that matter to us – in this case “humanity”.  I presume that everyone who visits my place also visits the Rebel so have been slack about putting up links – but here is one if you would like to hEAR our human conversation.

 

Extra additional:  I had the most amazing sync in my life a wee while ago – I’m stunned & floored. I was re-minded of the unimaginable scope of possibility.  All I asked was for was an indication that I should proceed with a topic I’m researching.  What I got was a reply from the plant kingdom that has left me humbled.

Unimaginable possibilities are our reality if we so ‘demand’.  The meek aint gonna inherit the earth – so get cranky & get demanding!

Oh & PPS… for those who believe in the impossible & doom themselves to the same old, small, isolated world that they live in – let me tell you that my son met Ewan from Aferrismoon a few weeks ago in Prague – words cannot express the joy for me of that meeting – a linking in space & time of two excellent humans who have greatly influenced my work.

Unimaginable possibilities ARE /EAR possible.

 

 

January 29, 2011. Uncategorized.

5 Comments

  1. aferrismoon replied:

    Czech Rep. – Heart of Europe

    Any photos?

    Funny u should post the pic of the egg as there’s a great tradition here of painting and decorating eggs at EAsteR

    cheers

    • alex robinson replied:

      Hiya Mr Moon – I’ll see what I can rustle up in the way of images – he took quite a lot – will post them here. He’d like to go back for a longer visit – was very much taken with Prague.

      Many, many thanks again

  2. Michael Skaggs replied:

    Kudos on the sync, I seem to have a few coming too, wish they were plants though!

    Glad he got to meet Mr. Moon, well done.

    Thanks for adding that Alex! Cheers!!

    • alex robinson replied:

      Ok Michael, lets water them then & see if we can grow some really, really big syncs :)

      Thanks for your visit my friend xx

  3. Anthony replied:

    This hen thread seems to be the appropriate place to post the following story:

    Man killed by bird in cock fight. Another case of instant karma.

    http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/newstopics/howaboutthat/8310485/Man-killed-by-bird-during-cockfight.html

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

