Holy days

A new posting will be appearing here soon.

In the meantime here are some pics of a most healing trip my sister & I made to Rotorua & Taupo (middle of the North Island of NZ) this weekend

Gull-liver travels

holey hell

fire & water

bejeweled streamery

shades of green

clay waves

reigning orangery

unearthly greenery

muddy spittering

a wondrous find

a garden of earthy delights

stirring memories of bush walks

steamery

fernery

paradise

fruits of Eden

hills of pre-history

streams

&

awesome

rivers

strange new friends

going home

April 3, 2011. Uncategorized.

3 Comments

  1. Sanita replied:

    Absolutely astonishing.

    Such beauty..I can’t believe places like that actually exist.

    You live in paradise :)

    I guess it’s safe to assume that you enjoy living there.

    At least I would :D

    Good luck :)

  2. Michael Skaggs replied:

    OH WOW, that was MAGNIFICENT!!!

    Truly a paradise, I MUST visit there!! Seriously!!

    Thank you for sharing, I said “OH WOW” to every photo.

    Cheers my friend.
    I trust it was healing and relaxing relishing in Paradise.

  3. alex robinson replied:

    Thanks Sanita – she is indeed a beautiful & magnificent land – you are right, I do love living here – the scenery is breathtaking :)
    Very best to you

    Well Michael, you’d better get your ass into gear & get visiting :)
    Hope you’re taking risks!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

