into the lion’s mouth – something or nothing

I went out into the garden last night
to try & take a photo of my

Image2601

‘lion tree’
in the full moon –
at night this tree looks like a lion in profile &
when the wind blows it looks as if he is talking.

On my camera I noticed a small, round light & presumed it was a star.

But it moved & it’s movements seemed connected with the moon. When it went towards the moon the colour of moon would change as I took the shot. The funny thing is I could see nothing with my eyes, so maybe it’s just a camera glitch. Yet I really can’t quite explain it.

I posted a small sync-ing article last night at Humanizenz.

These photos were taken tonight. The first photo shows the moon in the ‘lion’s mouth’ – the last one has the light in his mouth.

All pictures are in sequence though I have cut out quite a few as there were heaps

Click on images to enlarge.

Enjoy

Image2605

~

Image2607

~

Image2610

~

Image2615

~

Image2616

~

Image2624

~

Image2625

~

Image2631

~

Image2633

~

Image2639

~

Image2642

~

Image2649

~

Image2650

~

Image2651

~

Image2653

~

Image2654

April 27, 2013. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

